If my blog were a child…

… family services would have taken it away so long ago. This poor blog has been so neglected! But these times, they are a-changin’ – I swear on a steaming hot bowl of ragù bolognese that I’m working on a new entry all about my first weeks as true member of Italy’s working class (however small that group may be).

So this post is just to remind you my blog exists, to remind myself to take a break from lesson planning every so often and write about what interests me, and to let you all know teaching is going super well, both with the teenagers and the elementary schoolers.

Til the next post! (which will be more substantial, I promise).

One thought on “If my blog were a child…

Leave a Reply

