Il ritorno è finalmente arrivato!

The return has finally arrived!

In less than four weeks, I’ll be boarding a flight to Italy. The plan is:
-teach english with ACLE (www.acle.org) from June 23rd until the beginning of September
-come home in September to get another visa
-go back and teach english in Crema from October ’til next May.

I just graduated college a few days ago, so all of these changes are happening very quickly and there are a lot of emotions swirling about! I’m going to try my best to document the highlights of this summer (’cause kids say the darndest things, especially when they’re learning a new language) and hopefully make a habit out of updating this blog frequently.

To my old readers, welcome back! To my new readers, welcome! Can’t wait to take you all with me on more Italian adventures.

Leave a Reply

