6 DAYS!

Ciao!
Well, we’ve passed the one week mark. 6 days left until I’m boarding and that is mind blowing! I admit (and slightly regret) that I have not started packing at all, and don’t really know where to start…mamma mia! If only I could just take everything I wanted – everything would be so much easier. I guess this is a good way to exercise my decision-making skills.

2012 is off and running! A new year, new opportunities and 2/3 of my year in Italy. Still trying to wrap my head around it.

Ci vediamo!

Leave a Reply

