XXII

VENTIDUE GIORNI LETTORI!
Wow. WOW. I cannot believe there are about 3 weeks left before I leave. I have barely packed up my room at school, and now I have to start thinking about what I need to take with me for 8 whole months in Italy. It’s mindblowing.
And to be totally honest, it hasn’t even sunk in that I’m actually going. I have a huge paper due before then, so I’m sure that’s part of it. Also, I just don’t feel done. This semester whizzed by, so I feel like I got gypped a few weeks or something. I guess this is what limbo feels like. And I don’t think I really like it.
Anyway, I hope everyone has a great break. I’m sure I’ll be uploading pictures of my frantic packing attempts and any food I make in the spare time I have (haha what am I thinking, free time?).
If anyone wants postcards from me next semester, just send me a message (Facebook, text, email, whatever) of your address (skid-kids, just send your mailbox #).

Well, I guess I should get back to packing/writing this paper. I can already see these next 3 weeks flashing by. Oddio!

Ci vediamo!

Leave a Reply

