Meno di un mese!

Ciao lettori!
There are 29 days left in my countdown. The time has flown by so quickly that I can’t even wrap my head around it. In 29 days, I will be in Italy until August 1st. 8 months of Italian adventures!
With all the excitement to go abroad, it’s kind of difficult to stay focused. I’ve got a lot of work to do for finals and I also have two exams for the Bologna program – a language placement test and a history test. Bof, I thought I would be off scot-free once finals were over, but looks like I’m going to have to hit the books up until my departure date.

Well, either way, I still can’t wait. This opportunity is going to change my life. And I feel so lucky!

There goes my timer, guess I should get back to essay writing…
Ci vediamo!

Leave a Reply

