COMPLEANNO

It’s my birthday!!! Twenty years under my belt. It flew by.
Sadly most of my friends have packed up and left Skidmore by now – I’m surrounded by other RAs and UAs closing up dorms and apartments, surrounded by paper and boxes urging me to get packing.

ALSO THERE ARE 8 DAYS LEFT UNTIL ROME!
TOMORROW THERE WILL BE 7. ONE WEEK. O DIO
sorry about all the caps but I am too excited for actual words right now. We had an impromptu Reading Rome party. Though it was sparsely attended, it was more great bonding time.

So the building is basically empty and its kinda gross out BUT my friends are baking me a cake and I’m going to celebrate right tonight. For now though, going to run in the rain. I finally have the time! Magnifico.

Ci vediamo!

Leave a Reply

