Aspetto ed Aspetto

Talk about cabin fever!
Still counting the days down (guess i made this thing a little earlier than i should’ve) but I can’t wait for my class on Rome this coming semester. I’ll be keeping detailed notes on the class since it will make it easier to understand the progression of my trip in May.

I can’t wait for:
Gelato
Visiting the Colosseum, the Vatican (and climbing it again), and the Campo de’ Fiori
The Galleria Borghese
Pizza! actual italian pizza
Seafood
Taking more pictures than i ever thought possible

The more I think about it, the more impatient I become
Voglio essere in Italia già!

Leave a Reply

